Calendar

2022-2023 PTA Calendar


Below is our Calendar of Events for the 2022-23 school year. We will add Signup Genius links as soon as we’ve confirmed each event date.
Please refer to this website frequently for the most up-to-date information!


2022

July
  • Thurs, July 28 (1:30 - 3:30pm) - Sneak a Peek
  • Fri, July 29 (9:45am - 10:00am): 1st General PTA Meeting

August
  • Mon, Aug 23: Early Release - Students released at 12:15pm
  • Tues, Aug 23 (All Day): Fall Picture Day
  • Fri, Aug 26 (8:00 - 8:30 am): Pastries with Parents (no children, please)

September
  • Mon, Sept 5: Labor Day - No School!
  • Wed, Sept 7: Kona Ice Day
  • Thurs, Sept 8: Chick-fil-A Spirit Night 
  • Fri, Sept 9 (10:00 - 11:00am): PTA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Sept 26 - Fri, Sept 30: Fall Break

October

November
  • Fri, Nov 11 (8-8:30am): Reflections Award Breakfast
  • Fri, Nov 11 (10:00am - 11:00am): PTA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Nov 21 - Fri, Nov 25: Thanksgiving Break
  • TBD - Grandparents' Luncheon
  • TBD - Papa John’s Spirit Night
  • TBD - Menchie’s Spirit Night

December



2023

January
  • Tues, Jan 3 - Wed, Jan 4: Student Holiday
  • Tues, Jan 10 (8 - 9 am): Pastries with Parents, (no children, please)
  • Fri, Jan 13 (10:00am - 11:00am): PTA Board Meeting
  • TBD: McAllister’s Deli Spirit Night

February
  • Fri, Feb 3 (5:00 - 5:15 pm): 3rd General PTA Meeting
  • Fri, Feb 3 (5:30 - 7pm): Pizza/Bingo Night Signup Genius for Pizza/Bingo Night
  • Fri, Feb 10 (10:00am - 11:00am): PTA Board Meeting
  • Mon, Feb 20 - Fri, Feb 24: Winter Break
  • Tues, Feb 28 (All Day): Step-It-Up School Fundraiser Kick-Off 
  • TBD: Papa John’s Spirit Night
  • TBD: Menchie’s Spirit Night

March
  • Thurs, March 9: Chick-fil-A Spirit Night
  • Thurs, March 24 (2:30 - 3 pm): 4th General PTA Meeting
  • Tues, March 28 (All Day): Step-It-Up Day of Awesomeness - Signup Genius for Day of Awesomeness

April

May
  • Mon, May 1 - Fri, May 5: Teacher Appreciation, Support Staff Appreciation, and Bus Driver Appreciation
  • TBD: Papa John’s Spirit Night
  • TBD: Menchie’s Spirit Night
  • TBD: Field Day
  • Mon, May 23 or Tues, May 24: 5th Grade Celebration
  • Wed, May 25: Last Day of School